Christmas

Fri 06 Dec 2024 – Sun 05 Jan 2025

The Further Adventures of Peter Pan – The Return of Captain Hook

Time

Various times, please check individual performances for start time

Approx running time

2.5 hours with interval

Location

Theatre

Ticket Price

Adults from - £29.50

Concessions from - £26.50

Family of 4 from - £105.00

Prepare to be ‘hooked’ by this Piratical Panto Spectacular!

Martin Dodd for UK Productions Ltd in association with Floral Pavilion Theatre present The Further Adventures of Peter Pan – The Return of Captain Hook.

Join Peter, Smee, Tinker Bell, and Ethyl Mermaid on a brand-new swashbuckling adventure full of fun, laughter… and crocodiles!

After defeating the evil Captain Hook and his crew of prancing pirates, life has been pretty perfect for Peter Pan. But when a stranger arrives in Neverland, he is forced to question his past and face his future. Will Peter ever grow up?

And then there are the rumours…

That a certain someone survived the stormy seas and is seeking revenge! Have you heard them too? People are saying… that Hook is back!

So watch out, he might be behind you!

This production is full of sparkling sets, lavish costumes, amazing song and dance numbers, giggles galore and bags of audience participation. Don’t miss it!

Full star casting to be announced.

Dates & Times

Fri 06 Dec 2024

Sat 07 Dec 2024

Sun 08 Dec 2024

Sat 14 Dec 2024

Sun 15 Dec 2024

Sat 21 Dec 2024

Sun 22 Dec 2024

Mon 23 Dec 2024

Tue 24 Dec 2024

Thu 26 Dec 2024

Fri 27 Dec 2024

Sat 28 Dec 2024

Sun 29 Dec 2024

Mon 30 Dec 2024

Tue 31 Dec 2024

Thu 02 Jan 2025

Fri 03 Jan 2025

Sat 04 Jan 2025

Sun 05 Jan 2025

Become A Member

Become a Friend of the Floral for exclusive benefits

Benefits include:
  • No Booking Fees
  • Priority booking and discounts on selected shows
  • 10% off Floral Café and Plaza Bar
  • No exchange fees

Membership Period: 1 year for £20.00

Become a member

DINING & HOSPITALITY

Treat Someone Special

Make your visit to the venue really special by booking pre-theatre dining in our spectacular Panoramic Lounge with floor to ceiling views over the river estuary. Or afternoon tea in the Panoramic Lounge to celebrate a special occasion with family and friends. The Floral Café is the perfect spot to meet up for a coffee and a chat. We have something for everyone!

Food & drink