Special Events

Mon 03 Jun – Sun 04 Aug 2024

Afternoon Tea on the Panoramic Lounge

Time

From 12pm

Approx running time

90 minutes

Location

Panoramic

Ticket Price

Adults - £19.95

Adults inc Glass of Prosecco - £25.46

Child Under 12 - £14.95

Afternoon Tea on the Panoramic Lounge, a delicious way to spend an afternoon.

Indulge in a selection of freshly made finger sandwiches, home-made fruit scones with jam and delicious clotted cream. Along with a selection of cakes and pastries, all served with a fine selection of teas and coffee.

Upgrade to a glass of Prosecco to add some real sparkle to the day!

Reservation required. Dietary requirements to be submitted upon booking.

For bookings of 10+ please contact our Events team: floralpavilionevents@wirral.gov.uk

Dates & Times

Fri 28 Jun 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Fri 05 Jul 2024

Sat 06 Jul 2024

Sun 07 Jul 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024

Sat 13 Jul 2024

Sun 14 Jul 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Sun 21 Jul 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Sun 28 Jul 2024

Fri 02 Aug 2024

Sat 03 Aug 2024

Sun 04 Aug 2024

Become A Member

Become a Friend of the Floral for exclusive benefits

Benefits include:
  • No Booking Fees
  • Priority booking and discounts on selected shows
  • 10% off Floral Café and Plaza Bar
  • No exchange fees

Membership Period: 1 year for £20.00

Become a member