Show Information
THE 80s EXPERIENCE Featuring The Songs of Smokie
THE 80s EXPERIENCE Featuring The Songs of Smokie
Saturday 7th August 2021, 7:30pm
All Tickets £26.25

The 80s Experience is a concert performed by the UK LEGENDS featuring the SONGS OF SMOKIE: Songs like "Something's Been Making me blue", "I'll Meet You At Midnight", "Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me", "If You Think You Know How To Love Me", "Livin’ Next Door To Alice", "Wild Angels", "Oh Carol", "Needles and Pins", "Have You Ever Seen the Rain", "Mexican Girl", "For a Few Dollars More", "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams" and indeed, many more.

After fifteen years of touring all of Europe, we have been working hard on our new performances for 2021, and we invite you to join us on this musical journey of legendary hit songs from the 80s.

Shoulder pads at the ready, put your spandex on and shine those neon shoes – The ultimate concert is coming to town presenting a magical two and a half hours of first class entertainment.

All prices advertised include a booking fee. No fees to Friends of the Floral. A postage fee may apply.
  • 1003514
  • Firebrand Nation Live Ltd presents
  • H8080
  • V
  • 810
  • Personal Basket