Exempt From Booking Fees Pre-Theatre Dining

Pre-Theatre Dining

PRE-THEATRE DINING

2 COURSES FOR £16.95
3 COURSES FOR £20.95

Sample Menu Sample Menu

Enjoy the perfect start to the perfect evening by booking pre-theatre dining in our Panoramic Lounge.

You can enjoy a mouthwatering selection of dishes including Braised Pot Roast of Beef and and Beer Battered Haddock, all freshly prepared by our chefs from only £16.95 per person.

By booking pre-theatre dining you can just sit back, relax, catch up with family or friends then simply stroll down to the Plaza Bar, book your interval drinks and have a great evening. Leave the drama to us.

You can book your pre-theatre meal online or at the Box Office when you are buying your tickets.  


For 7:30pm shows pre-theatre meals can be booked from 5:00pm-6:15pm.
For earlier 7:00pm shows pre-theatre dining booking is from4:30pm-5:45pm.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 18 December
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 24 January
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 31 January
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 1 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 2 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 6 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 7 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 10 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 11 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 12 February
18:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 13 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 15 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 24 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 25 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 26 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 27 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 28 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 29 February
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 3 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 4 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 5 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 6 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 7 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 9 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 10 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 11 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 12 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 13 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 18 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 21 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 26 March
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 10 April
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 11 April
18:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 24 April
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 25 April
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 26 April
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 1 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 2 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 6 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 8 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 14 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 16 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 26 May
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 29 May
18:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 2 June
18:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 12 June
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 16 July
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 23 July
17:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 5 September
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 30 October
17:30
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 27 January
17:30

More Info

  • Yes
  • V