Exempt From Booking Fees Special Events Christmas

Festive Afternoon Tea on the Panoramic Lounge

Served Daily Through December from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
£40.00 for two
(£20.00 each)
Bring along children under 12 for an additional £10.00 each (includes a soft drink)

Add Prosecco to make your afternoon even more special
Bottega Gold (200ml) - £10.00
Bottega Gold (750ml) - £40.00
Sant'Orsola (750ml) - £30.00
Mulled Wine (Glass) - £4.00

A delicious way to spend a festive afternoon, take a seat and relax in our Panoramic Lounge and enjoy stunning views across the River Mersey. Indulge in a selection of freshly made crostini sandwiches, home-made fruit scones with delicious clotted cream and a selection of dainty cakes and savoury pastries all served with fine selection of teas. Upgrade to a glass of prosecco to add some sparkle!

Dietary requirements to be submitted upon booking

MENU

Crostini
Choose 4 from selection

• Turkey, Cranberry & Brie
• Pigs in blankets & caramelised red onion
• Smoked Salmon & Dill Cream Cheese
• Goats Cheese & festive marmalade
• Houmous, falafel & roasted red pepper
• Smashed Avocado & Sliced Egg

Festive Sausage Roll or Cheese & Onion Parcel (v)
Gruyere & Pancetta Quiche or Gruyere & Spring Onion Quiche (v)

Homemade Fruit Scone with Strawberry Jam & Clotted Cream
& Selection of Festive Dainty Cakes & Mince pie parcel

For the Children

Choice of sandwich from selection

• Ham
• Tuna
• Cheese
• Egg

Festive Sausage Roll
Jelly & Cream with Sprinkles
Pot of Fruit
Selection of Festive Dainty Cakes & Mince pie parcel

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 2 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 3 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 4 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 5 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 6 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Sold out
Tuesday, 7 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 8 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 9 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 10 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 11 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 12 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 13 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 14 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 15 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 16 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 18 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 19 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 20 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 21 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 22 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 23 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 24 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 26 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 27 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 28 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 29 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 30 December
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 31 December
12:00