Exempt From Booking Fees Special Events

Afternoon Tea on the Panoramic Lounge

Served Daily from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
£25.00 for two (£12.50 each)

Bring along children under 12 for an additional £7.95 each

Add Prosecco to make your afternoon even more special
Bottega Gold (200ml) - £7.00
Bottega Gold (750ml) - £35.00
Sant'Orsola (750ml) - £25.00

A delicious way to spend an afternoon, take a seat and relax in our Panoramic Lounge and enjoy stunning views across the River Mersey. Indulge in a selection of freshly made finger sandwiches, home-made fruit scones with delicious clotted cream and a selection of dainty cakes and pastries all served with fine selection of teas. Upgrade to a glass of prosecco to add some sparkle!
 
Dietary requirements to be submitted upon booking

CHOICE OF TEAS

Earl Grey
English Breakfast
Decaffeinated English Breakfast
Herbal & Fruit Teas
Chamomile
Green
Peppermint
Raspberry & Cranberry
Lemon & Ginger

SELECTIONS OF FRESHLY MADE FINGER SANDWICHES
On a selection of white, wholemeal or gluten free bread

Honey Roast Ham & Grain Mustard 
Egg Mayonnaise & Mustard Cress
Tuna Mayonnaise & Cucumber
Cheese & Branston Pickle

HOMEMADE FRUIT SCONE WITH STRAWBERRY JAM & CLOTTED CREAM
SELECTION OF HOMEMADE DAINTY CAKES / PASTRIES

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 26 October
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 27 October
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 28 October
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 29 October
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 30 October
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 31 October
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 1 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 2 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 3 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 4 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 5 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 6 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 7 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 8 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 9 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 10 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 11 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 12 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 13 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 14 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 15 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Monday, 16 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Tuesday, 17 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Wednesday, 18 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Thursday, 19 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Friday, 20 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Saturday, 21 November
12:00
Floral Pavilion Plaza
Good availability
Sunday, 22 November
12:00

More Info

  • 1003514